👋
Hello there!

We founded Reodor with a vision to redefine how companies work to create top line growth. The goal: Enable them to leverage their existing resources to improve existing products and services – and create new ones.

Today we have the privilege of working with leading corporations from a variety of sectors. Helping them move forward in an ever changing landscape with confidence and speed.

The team

Magnus Bjelland

Service Designer
magnus@reodor.io
+47 412 47 874

Malin Husefest

Business Developer
malin@reodor.io
+47 917 07 471

Hallgeir Knutsen

Product Manager and Strategic Advisor
hallgeir@reodor.io
+47 407 41 454

Nassir Achour

Strategic Advisor and Managing Director
nassir@reodor.io
+47 466 55 405

Martin Knutli

Business Analyst
martin@reodor.io
+47 482 68 686

Christopher Henriksen

UX Designer
christopher@reodor.io
+47 480 54 988

Together with leading corporations we explore their possibilities for innovation and growth. Delivering insights, strategies and business concepts to help them bring brilliant ideas to the world. What can we do for you?

Our services 👉

We work with