Hello there!

We founded Reodor with a vision to redefine how companies work to create growth. The goal: Enable them to leverage their existing resources to improve existing products and services – and create new ones.

Today we have the privilege of working with leading corporations from a variety of sectors. Helping them move forward in an ever changing landscape with confidence and speed.

The team

Aman Tesfamichael

Business Designer
aman@reodor.io
+47 91 197 197

Caroline Münster Chaffin

Service Design lead
caroline@reodor.io
+47 414 21 001

Christopher Henriksen

Product Designer
christopher@reodor.io
+47 480 54 988

Erlend T. Hovgaard

Strategic Advisor
erlend@reodor.io
+47 993 53 989

Hallgeir Knutsen

Strategic Advisor
hallgeir@reodor.io
+47 407 41 454

Hanan Achour

Interim Office Manager
hanan@reodor.io
+47 934 45 855

Julia Antonette Høeg

Office Manager
julia@reodor.io
+47 952 54 628

Jun Christian Villanueva

Product Designer
jun@reodor.io
+47 984 72 748

Kate Butchart

Strategic Advisor
kate@reodor.io
+47 911 97 586

Magnus Bjelland

Service Designer
magnus@reodor.io
+47 412 47 874

Martin Knutli

Business Analyst
martin@reodor.io
+47 482 68 686

Nassir Achour

CEO & Strategic Advisor
nassir@reodor.io
+47 466 55 405

Nina Knoph

UX designer
nina@reodor.io
+47 959 22 886

Ole Sundfær Haug

Product Designer
ole@reodor.io
+47 404 58 898

Vegard Dypås Hansen

Strategic Advisor
vegard@reodor.io
+47 419 31 243

Together with leading corporations we explore their possibilities for innovation and growth. Delivering insights, strategies and business concepts to help them bring brilliant ideas to the world. What can we do for you?

Our services